Sugar Free Wine Gums


This product is currently sold out.

Please fill in the form below if you'd like to be notified when it becomes available.

Sugar Free and Vegan lollies. Gelatine Free and Gluten Free Also Free From: Dairy, Egg, Soy, Palm Oil and Nuts With No Artificial Colours Or Flavours Wine gums come in all different colours and taste great whilst being sugar free Ingredients: Sweetener: Maltitol syrup; maize starch, water, acid: citric acid; natural flavourings, vegetable oil (coconut and rapeseed), glazing agent: carnauba wax; colours: black carrot juice concentrate, E100, sweetener: steviol glycosides.